Read more ...

Dear Members,

The Bi-Annual General Meeting of the members of Football Supporters Europe will take place 8 weeks from now. It be held online on Saturday, 13th November, 2021 from 16:00 to 18:00 CET.

Tuesday, 21 September 2021

Read more ...

Football Supporters Europe (FSE) is pleased that, after exhaustively lobbying various football stakeholders, the blanket ban on away fans at UEFA club competitions has been abandoned.

Thursday, 16 September 2021

Read more ...

Transnational and national fans’ organisations from across the six confederations have issued a joint statement opposing plans to impose a biennial FIFA World Cup.

Tuesday, 07 September 2021

Read more ...

The next meeting of the F+Collective for female fans will focus on the topic of women in sports journalism, and take place online on Thursday, 9th September at 19:30 CET.

Thursday, 02 September 2021

Read more ...

Football Supporters Europe (FSE) is opposed to a blanket ban on away fans at UEFA club and national team competition fixtures.

Wednesday, 25 August 2021

Read more ...

Recent media reports suggest that UEFA is considering abandoning plans to expand the Champions League and safeguard places for big teams. FSE has opposed the proposals from the beginning. In this article, we explain why.

Friday, 20 August 2021

Read more ...

After 51 games played by 24 teams across 11 host cities in as many countries, UEFA EURO 2020 finally came to a close earlier this month—a year later than expected.

Thursday, 22 July 2021

Read more ...

Last week, FSE spoke to Dachverband der Fanhilfen e.V., a German umbrella organisation that brings together legal fan aid groups from all over the country and stands up for fans’ rights.

Tuesday, 20 July 2021

Read more ...

FSE is pleased to announce that the FSE Biennial General Meeting will take place online on 13th November 2021.

Thursday, 15 July 2021

 Read more ...

Clubs from the top two tiers of German football will host a crucial meeting today to discuss the future of the 50+1 rule.

Wednesday, 14 July 2021

Read more ...

Ahead of Saturday’s UEFA EURO 2020 quarter-final tie between Czech Republic and Denmark, Football Supporters Europe (FSE) spoke to Svatopluk Smysl from the Czech Fans’ Embassy, Fanklub Fotbalové Reprezentace, about his experience of the tournament so far.

Wednesday, 30 June 2021

Contact

Football Supporters Europe eV

Koordinationsbüro

Postfach 30 62 18
20328 Hamburg
Germany

Tel.: +49 40 370 877 51
Fax: +49 40 370 877 50
Email: info@fanseurope.org

Imprint