divisionsThe FSE Committee is composed of the members elected at the Annual General Meeting at the European Football Fans Congress, which takes place every two years, plus representation from the Hamburg-based Coordination Office and from the FSE “on-topic divisions”, semi-autonomous departments charged with responsibility for the development of specific areas of work undertaken by FSE, in addition to usual working groups.

These departments are currently the Anti-Discrimination Division and the Fans’ Embassy Division.


Football Supporters Europe eV


Postfach 30 62 18
20328 Hamburg

Tel.: +49 40 370 877 51
Fax: +49 40 370 877 50
Email: info@fanseurope.org