testThe FSE Committee is the main management board and responsible for the overall running and representation of the European fans network FSE. It is consisting of appointed representatives of the FSE Coordinating Office and directors of the on-topic divisions and most importantly, elected members of Football Supporters Europe (FSE). They are fans representatives from across Europe elected every two years at the Biannual General Meeting at the European Football Fans Congress of FSE.


These are the elected members of the FSE Committee:

Dirk Vos, Supportersfederatie KAA Gent, Belgium

Tine Hundahl Jensen, Danske Fodbold Fanklubber (DFF), Denmark

Kevin Miles, Football Supporters Federation (FSF), England

Başar Yarımoğlu,Taraf-Der, Turkey

Stefanie Dilba, Bündnis Aktiver Fußballfans, Germany

Robert Ustian, CSKA Fans Against Racism, Russia

Herjan Pullen, Supportersvereniging Ajax, Netherlands

Jim Spratt, Amalgamation of Official Northern Ireland Supporter Clubs, Northern Ireland


THESE ARE THE Appointed members of the FSE Committee:

Ronan Evain, Football Supporters Europe (FSE) - Coordination

Michael gabriel, Germany - Director FSE Fans' Embassy Division

Mark Doidge, England - Director Anti-Discrimination Division


Football Supporters Europe eV


Postfach 30 62 18
20328 Hamburg

Tel.: +49 40 370 877 51
Fax: +49 40 370 877 50
Email: info@fanseurope.org


You have allowed cookies to be placed on your computer. This decision can be reversed.